Who won the first nobel peace prize?

In the year nineteen oh one The first Nobel Peace Prize was shared between Henry Dunant, founder of the International Committee of the Red Cross, and Frédéric Passy, a leading international pacifist of the time.

---

Henry Dunant and Frederic Passy both won the first Nobel Peace Prize in 1901.