What famous birthdays are on december twenty seventh?

Some of the celebrities who celebrate their birthday on December twenty-seventh include Timothee Chalamet, Bill Goldberg, Duncan Ferguson, Hayley Williams, Marlene Dietrich, Louis Pasteur, Johannes Kepler, Masi Oka, Eva LaRue, Travie Williams, Gerard Depardieu, Sydney Greenstreet, and Lily Cole.