What did jon favreau star in?

Jon Favreau has starred in many films and TV series. He became famous for the indie movie Swingers, which he wrote and starred in. He had a recurring role in Season 3 of Friends as Pete, Monica's love interest. He is perhaps best known, today, for his role as Happy Hogan in the Marvel Universe.