What is rodeo houston?

The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, also called RodeoHouston, is the largest indoor livestock exhibition and rodeo in the world. It includes one of the richest regular-season professional rodeo events. It has been held at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas, since 2003.