Who is lumpy space princess?

Lumpy Space Princess (possibly known as Lumpy Space Queen and often referred to by her initials, LSP) is the queen of Lumpy Space. She is one of the three most recurring princesses, the other two being Flame Princess and Princess Bubblegum