Tell me a story about sloths?

Here are some fun sloth facts: Sloths are 3 times stronger than you are. Specialised tendons in the sloth’s hands and feet lock into place, allowing them to hang upside down for long periods of time, even when asleep. They will only poop once a week and can lose up to 1/3 of their body weight then.