What are fighter chemicals?

Fighter is a formualtion of Alphamethrin 10% EC. It is systamatic pyrethroid insecticide containing Alphamethrin active ingredient 10% by mass and balance adjuvants. Applications: Mode of action Non-systemic insecticide with contact and stomach action.