What was the first feature length movie?

The Story of the Kelly Gang opened at the Athenaeum Theatre in Melbourne on 26 Dec 1906. L'Enfant prodigue (The Prodigal Son, 1907) is the first feature film produced in Europe. The first full length feature film produced in the US was an adaptation of Victor Hugo's novel Les Misérables.