What was the second atomic bomb dropped?

The second atomic bomb was dropped on the Japanese city of Nagasaki on August 9, 1945. It was carried by a B-29 bomber named Bockscar. Maj. Charles W. Sweeney was the pilot in command. The bomb was a plutonium implosion type nicknamed "Fat Man". It was a 22 kiloton air burst detonated at 1650 feet