Who is brandon michon?

A successful New York financier of commercial real estate, he unsuccessfully ran for US House in 2022 for Virginia's 10th congressional district. He is noted for challenging Loudorn County School Board for their decisions during covid. He announced "We are gong to let parents have their voice back."