Was anne frank found?

A mass grave discovered near a Nazi concentration camp in Germany may contain remains of the Jewish wartime diarist Anne Frank who died in 1945. The mass grave was found by Dutch researchers near the site of the Bergen-Belsen concentration camp that was liberated 70 years ago on April 15, 1945.