Sweet potato pancake recipe?

2 cups cooked, mashed sweet potato, 2 eggs, 1 tsp cinnamon, 1/4 tsp salt. Mix together with mixer. Heat skillet over medium-hi, add 1 pat butter. Add 1/4 cup of the batter & cook for 3 minutes; this batter won’t bubble up like traditional pancake batter. Flip the pancake & cook for another 3 minutes