How long do i bake a pork roast?

A pork roast should be cooked until the internal temperature reaches 160 degrees Fahrenheit. A good rule of thumb is 20 to 25 minutes per pound at 350 degrees. A meat thermometer should be used to for an accurate reading. Allow the meat to rest 5 to 10 minutes before carving

---

Depending on the size of your roast. Best method is cook at 350 degrees, covered with foil. Cook 25-30 minutes per pound or until internal temperature reaches 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Let stand for 15-20 minutes before cutting.