Who is tordjman?

Trevor Flanagan-Tordjman (born November 22, 1995) is a Canadian-American actor. He is known for his role on The Next Step as James, the character Nate in Full Out (2015) and Bucky in Zombies (2018) and its sequel Zombies 2 (2020).