Who ran for president nineteen sixty four?

In 1964, President Lyndon Johnson was the Democratic incumbent. Barry Goldwater was the Republican nomination. He was also opposed by Eric Hass, Clifton DeBerry, Earl Harold Munn, John Kasper, and Joseph B. Lightburn. Johnson won with 61.05 % of the popular vote and 90.33 % of the electoral.