What is jurassic world primal ops?

Jurassic World Primal Ops is an action-adventure game that pairs handlers with dinosaurs they rescue from poachers, mercenaries, & scientists. Dinosaurs can be collected & commanded to fight poachers & other enemies in Jurassic World Primal Ops, and there are several types of activities to complete.