Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries are in north west europe?

Northwestern Europe usually consists of Ireland, UK, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg, Northern France, Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Iceland. Finland, and Switzerland are also often considered part of the grouping.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1553052538339) }}

Points points 114
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world