What countries are in north west europe?

Northwestern Europe usually consists of Ireland, UK, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg, Northern France, Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Iceland. Finland, and Switzerland are also often considered part of the grouping.