Who is johnny phantom?

Daniel "Danny" Fenton / Danny Phantom (voiced by David Kaufman) is the series' titular protagonist. Danny is a 14-year-old boy who gains ghost powers in a lab accident when he steps into and activates his parents' Ghost Portal.