How do you clean up silicone?

Among the easiest and most affordable are vinegar, alcohol, and WD-40. If you need something stronger, you can use industrial-grade isopropyl alcohol, and we recommend contacting a professional. Apply the softening agent thoroughly to all areas of the silicone.