Who stars in the new batman movie?

Robert Pattinson stars as Bruce Wayne aka Batman: A reclusive billionaire who protects Gotham City as a masked vigilante. Batman is around 30 years old and is not yet an experienced crime fighter, as director Matt Reeves wanted to explore the character before he becomes "fully formed".

---

Robert Pattinson as Bruce Wayne / Batman, Zoë Kravitz as Selina Kyle / Catwoman, and Paul Dano as Edward Nashton / Riddler.