What is the movie aqua slash about?

It is a what we classify as a B or C bikini thriller. It is not rated. You have high schoolers, water park, itty bitty bikinis, a psycho killer who does an overabundance of gory dismemberment. If you love these types of movies,then you will love this one. Major flashback at the end.