When will yellowstone park erupt?

USGS is not expecting it soon, if ever. They say: Although another catastrophic eruption at Yellowstone is possible, scientists are not convinced that one will ever happen. The magma beneath Yellowstone is only 5-15% molten, so it is unclear if there is even enough magma to feed an eruption.