Which movie features more than one spider-man?

Into the Spider-verse features Miles Morales gaining Spider-Man powers and traveling through alternate universes where he encounters other crime-fighting webslingers. The new Spider-Man must help to save his Spidey counterparts and protect the city from a series of villains.