Tell me about project playtime?

I'm scared now. PROJECT PLAYTIME is a free-to-play multiplayer horror game, where six players attempt to create one giant toy, while surviving a terrifying monster that roams the toy factory. A seventh player, controls the monster, and is given only one goal. To do what monsters do.