Can you freeze sweetened condensed milk?

You can freeze sweetened condensed milk in a clean airtight container for up to 3 months. It will not freeze solid. Thaw the milk overnight in the fridge. If it separates slightly then a brief whisk or a vigorous shake in a tightly sealed container should make the consistency smooth again.