What is the largest football stadium?

Michigan Stadium with a capacity of 107,601 people

---

Rungrado 1st of May Stadium is the largest football stadium in the world. It is located in Pyongyang, North Korea. It has a capacity of 114,000 spectators. MetLife Stadium is the largest NFL stadium in the United States with a maximum seat capacity of 82,500 spectators.