Is the minnesota vikings football stadium?

Minnesota Vikings NFL team play at U.S. Bank Stadium which is an enclosed stadium located in downtown Minneapolis, Minnesota. Built on the former site of the Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome, the indoor stadium opened in 2016. The street address is 401 Chicago Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55415.