How is bruce jenner related to the kardashians?

Bruce Jenner was married to Kris Jenner (born Kardashian), with whom he fathered Kendall and Kylie Jenner and was also the step-parent to Kourtney, Kim, Khloé and Robert, who star in Keeping Up with the Kardashians. He transitioned to female in 2015 and is now known as Caitlyn Jenner.