On top of old smokey all covered with cheese?

On top of spagetti all covered with cheese I lost my poor meatball when somebody sneezed It rolled off the table, it rolled on the floor And then my poor meatball rolled out of the door It rolled in the garden and under a bush And then my poor meatball was nothing but mush.