Who sings i don't wanna do your dirty work no more?

This phrase is associated with the song Dirty Work by Steely Dan, released in 1972 on the album Can't Buy A Thrill, the band's debut album. Steely Dan had core members Donald Fagen and Walter Becker and released several albums over the years.