What is it called when you only eat fish?

In scientific literature, this diet is often described as "pesco-vegetarian," and is lumped into the spectrum of vegetarianism. By that definition, a pescatarian is someone who chooses to eat a vegetarian diet, but who also eats fish and other seafood.