How do you dehydrate zucchini?

Wash the zucchini. Cut off both ends and slice in half lengthwise. Squeeze out excess water from zucchini. Spread on dehydrator tray lined with non-stick sheets or parchment paper. Dehydrate at 135F for 6-12 hours until the shreds are totally dried out and crunchy.