Who is the voice for arby's commercials?

The man who does the voice for the Arby’s commercials is Ving Rhames. He has appeared in over 75 movies. His career includes appearances in Pulp Fiction, Mission Impossible, Rosewood, Undisputed, Casualties of War, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, and many more.