When is the new godzilla movie coming out?

A sequel to 2018's The Return of Godzilla, the film is set 4 years after Godzilla's attack in 2018, during the re-emergence of giant kaiju. It's to be released in Japanese theaters on September 16, 2022, and to American theaters on May 12, 2023