How many u. s. presidents were named harrison?

There were two U.S. Presidents with the last name of Harrison. William Henry Harrison served as the ninth president and died just 31 days after his inauguration in 1841, and had the shortest presidency in U.S. history. Benjamin Harrison was the 23rd President of the United States from 1889 to 1893.