Who is mr. miyagi?

Mr. Miyagi is a fictional karate master in The Karate Kid film series who mentors Daniel LaRusso and Julie Pierce. Miyagi is portrayed by Pat Morita, who earned an Academy Award nomination for Best Supporting Actor for his performance in The Karate Kid.

---

The karate teacher for Daniel Larusso in the Karate Kid movie