What is justin jefferson's middle name?

The middle name of Justin Jefferson is Joshua

---

Justin Jefferson's middle name is not Joshua. His middle name is Jamal. Justin Jefferson mentioned in an interview that the internet was in error for stating that his middle name was Joshua.