What is the baby bumblebee song?

Baby BumbleBee is a traditional nursery rhyme and a gesture-play song, sharing the same tune with “The Arkansas Traveler” written in 1947 by the Arkansas State Song Selection Committee, the state song. There are several other songs associated with this tune.