Who were the sons of ragnar?

Ragnar Lodbrok, according to legends, was a Viking hero & a Danish & Swedish king. Ragnar is said to have been the father of three sons—Halfdan, Inwaer (Ivar the Boneless), & Hubba —who, according to the Anglo-Saxon Chronicle and other medieval sources, led a Viking invasion of East Anglia in 865.