What's the temperature in medium steak?

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.

---

My best guess is probably 130 degrees Fahrenheit , but that depends on the cut of meat.