Where can i watch the call of the wild?

Where can i watch the call of the wild? The Call of the Wild, an adventure movie starring Harrison Ford, Omar Sy, and Cara Gee is available to stream now. Watch it on Movieland.Tv, Disney Plus, Spectrum TV, ROW8, Prime Video, Vudu, Redbox. or Apple TV on your Roku device.