What does lulu evolve into?

Wooloo is a Normal type Pokémon introduced in Generation 8 & is known as the Sheep Pokémon. Wooloo evolves into Dubwool at level 24. Per gamer.com: As a Route 1 Pokémon, Wooloo's evolution method is extremely simple. Just get it to level 30. Then it will bulk up & grow some horns to become Dubwool.