What is the opposite of from?

The generally-accepted antonym of the word "from," spelled F-R-O-M, is "to," spelled T-O; one "comes from" a place, or "goes to" it. Other possibilities, depending on how "from" is being used, include amid, among, through, between, through, against, until, or toward.