Who is the forty fourth president of the united states of america?

Barack Obama was the 44th president of the United States of America.

---

The 44th president of the United States was Barack Hussein Obama. President Obama served 2 terms as president, from 2009 to 2017. He previously served as a U.S. senator from Illinois from 2005 to 2008, and as an Illinois state senator from 1997 to 2004.