What's the temperature of a baked potato?

Cook at 400° F. baking time suggestions from 55 minutes to one full hour or when the internal temperature of the baked potato reaches 210° F. Baking in foil is NOT recommended, as it steams the potato.

---

The internal temperature of a fully cooked baked potato is 210 degrees