What's the biggest blizzard?

Northeastern USA Blizzard of 1978 was one of the biggest

---

The Great Blizzard of 1888 .The Great Blizzard has been recorded as one of the greatest blizzards in the history of the united states. It was dubbed the Great White Hurricane. The snow reached 20-60 inches deep in parts of New Jersey, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut.