Tell me the story of the big friendly giant?

The Big Friendly Giant is a classic story by Roald Dhal. It is a fantasy imaginative tale filled with magic, wonder and unexpected friendship, a young girl named Sophie finds herself on an enormous adventure when she crosses paths with a mysterious giant, called the Big Friendly Giant.