What is a shark vacuum?

The Shark is a high-performance upright vacuum cleaner that is still relatively new to the market. It’s a one-of-a-kind addition to the Shark line-up, featuring a ground-breaking dual action for a deep-down clean. The upright vacuum cleaner features Duo Clean power fins, and a pet hairbrush roll.