How long do i cook a whole butternut squash in the instant pot?

Place a whole, uncut butternut squash into the steamer basket of the Instant Pot with one cup of water. Lock on the lid and set the time to 25 minutes at high pressure. Let the pressure come down naturally for about 5-10 minutes. Then, use the quick release to get rid of any remaining pressure.