Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Can i have corn on whole thirty?


Whole Thirty: Do not eat grains. This includes (but is not limited to) wheat, rye, barley, oats, corn, rice, millet, bulgur, sorghum, sprouted grains, and all gluten-free pseudo-cereals like quinoa, amaranth, and buckwheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1583854788290) }}

LIVE
Points points 80
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE